Hovednummer
38871819
Tirs.-fre. kl. 10-13.00
info@riddersalen.dk

Teaterleder
Piet Bertelsen
Mobil: 29299839
piet@riddersalen.dk

Kunstnerisk leder Kunstnerkabareten
Mette K. Madsen
mette@riddersalen.dk

Kommunikationskoordinator, turné og formidling
Anabela Lemos
Mobil 29299842
anabela@riddersalen.dk

Kommunikationskonsulent
Agnete Krogh
Mobil: 42945664
agnete@riddersalen.dk

Teknik
Laurids Bøcher Poulsen
E-mail: teknik@riddersalen.dk 

Forhusansvarlig
Siv Fisker
Mobil:21123978
siv@riddersalen.dk